Help centre

If you decide you no longer wish to use Maisie, she will be quite sad. She might even take it personally. However, she is also mature enough to know that circumstances change so, of course, you may cancel your account at any time. Simply email us with your cancellation request including your registered email and Facebook ID and we will arrange for your account to be cancelled.

Access to your Google Analytics account is managed through the Google Account (Google email address) that you used to sign-up to Maisie. To remove authorization for Maisie to access your Google Account:

  1. Log-in to your Google account and from the Dashboard click the 'Connected apps & sites' link under the 'Sign-in & security' section.
  2. Click 'MANAGE APPS'.
  3. You will see a list of all apps connected to your Google Account. Select 'Maisie' from the list and click the 'REMOVE' button. Maisie will no longer have access to your Google Account or your Google Analytics data.